provideoaudio.com

Pro Video Audio Productions
250 Creekview Drive
Monticello, Kentucky 42633
606-348-5770

Home | Video Production | Sound Reinforcement | Lighting | Staging / Roof Systems | Installations
Placeholder image
Placeholder image
Placeholder image
Placeholder image
Placeholder image
Placeholder image

Contact Us

pro video building
Pro Video Audio Productions, Inc.
250 Creekview Drive
Monticello, Kentucky 42633
Toll Free: 1-866-745-7869
606-348-5770
fax: 606-348-3507
Email:info@provideoaudio.com

E-mail Directory

danny davis

Danny Davis

President / CEO
Sales
ddavis@provideoaudio.com

vicki davis

Vicki Davis

Vice - President
Accounting
vdavis@provideoaudio.com

eric weber

Eric Weber

Chief Operations Officer
eweber@provideoaudio.com

warren haynes

Warren Haynes

Director of Operations
whaynes@provideoaudio.com

jonathon blevins

Kelsey Davis

Video Director
kdavis@aerialvisionstudios.com

jonathon blevins

Brandon Davis

Video Director
bdavis@provideoaudio.com

jonathon blevins

Jonathon Blevins

Project Manager
jblevins@provideoaudio.com

eli landreth

Eli Landreth

Project Manager
elandreth@provideoaudio.com

zack landreth

Zack Landreth

Social Media
zlandreth@provideoaudio.com

Kentucky's Leading Audio Visual Production Service Company
Home | Video Production | Sound Reinforcement | Lighting | Staging / Roof Systems | Installations
Contact Info | References | "Why PVAP"
Email: info@provideoaudio.com